Swim Team

Swim Team Registration and Parent Meeting:  Wednesday, April 20, 6:00-8:00pm

Swim Team Store

Swim Team General Information

2022 Swim Team Practice Schedule
Tuesday, May 31 – Thursday, June 9:
Age 13 & older 3:45-4:45pm 5/31, 6/2, 6/6, 6/8
 Age 11-12 3:45-4:45pm 6/1, 6/3, 6/7, 6/9
Age 9-10 4:45-5:45pm 5/31, 6/2, 6/6, 6/8
Age 8 & under 4:45-5:45pm 6/1, 6/3, 6/7, 6/9
 
Monday through Friday, June 13 – July 22:
 Age 13 & older 7:00-8:00am
 Age 11-12 8:00-9:00am
Age 9-10 9:00-10:00am
Age 8 & under 10:00-10:45am
2022 Swim Meet Schedule
Friday, June 17 at Great Lakes
Wednesday, June 22 at Fox Hills
Wednesday, June 29 Oakhurst
Monday, July 11 Wyndgate
Saturday, July 23 at Oakhurst Championships (all day)
Monday, August 1 End of season celebration       5:30-8:30pm
Twin Lakes Golf & Swim

455 TWIN LAKES DRIVE

OAKLAND, MI 48363 (P)

248.650.4550

Weather Forecast
OAKLAND COUNTY WEATHER